symbiosis and mock newbery

Hey, guys welcome back to my blog. Today I will be talking about symbiosis and Mock Newberry. I hope you’re having a great day and now let’s get into this blog.

 

During my last meeting at Mock Newberry I talked about August Isle it is my favorite book from all of the Mock Newberry books. It is a book about a mother and daughter were the mother is keeping secrets from the daughter about her family and the mother is a photographer and the father is a lawyer and both have a lot of work so they send the daughter to the mother’s best friend which live at a place called august isle where mother was born at (can’t anything else because I will spoil it).

 

There are three different types of Symbiosisis the first one is Mutualism were two different species are helped such as a rhino and an oxpecker. The second one is commensalism were there are two different species and one of the species are helped and the other is not benefited. One example is barnacles and whales. The last one is parasitic were there are two different species and one species is harmed and the other is helped like a tick and a dog.

 

I hoped you liked this blog. Come back on every other Friday to see a new blog and to learn something new. Next week I will be talking about shouting at the rain and invasive species. See you next time on Aryan’s blog and have a great day.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *